Agents links for global sales

Agents - Global

SALES REGION

CONTACTS

EMAIL

PHONE

Every where:

Neil Jeffrey - SURE Engineering

nj@suretech.co.za

+27-21-701-8529

+27-83-555-0149

AFRICA

 

 

 

South Africa

Neil Jeffrey - SURE Engineering

Erica Newman - SURE Engineering

Mike Visser - Power Quality (Pty) Ltd

nj@suretech.co.za

en@suretech.co.za

mikev@powerquality.co.za

+27-21-701-8529

+27-21-701-8529

+27-84-586-8688

Africa - Namibia

Marilyn Solomon - SURE Engineering

Rudolph du Plessis - CTS Geiger

mars@suretech.co.za

rudolph@ctsnam.com

+27-21-701-8529

+264-81-258-8331

Africa - Nigeria

Erica Newman - SURE Engineering

Jumoke Olarinoye - Elgar Nigeria Pty Ltd

en@suretech.co.za

jumoke@elgarnig.com

+27-21-701-8529

+234-1-270-4712

Africa - Zambia

Erica Newman - SURE Engineering

Kabwe Mulenga - Muluchi Investments

en@suretech.co.za

muluchi@zambia.co.zm

+27-21-701-8529

+260-96-513-0354

AMERICAS

 

 

 

USA

Hugo Monterrubio - GI-Tech

hugom@gi-tech.net

 

+1-954-839-8254

Colombia

Hugo Monterrubio - GI-Tech

Jose Enar Munoz - Gers

hugom@gi-tech.net

jose.munoz@gers.com.co

+1-954-839-8254

+57-2-489-7000

America

(Central & South)

Neil Jeffrey - SURE Engineering

Hugo Monterrubio - GI-Tech

nj@suretech.co.za

hugom@gi-tech.net

+27-21-701-8529

+1-954-839-8254

Mexico

Neil Jeffrey - SURE Engineering

Omar Stiles - EEPAT

nj@suretech.co.za

omarstiles@eepat.com

+27-21-701-8529

+1-800-711-38-15

EUROPE

 

 

 

Belgium

Jerome Biname - sprl BINAME bvba

jerome@biname.be

+32-2-466-2508

 

Spain

Fernando Gallardo - SAFER Instrumentacion, S. L.

Carlos Rubio - ENELEC,S.L.

safer@euskalnet.net

enelec@terra.es

+34-94-412-9981

+34-93-723-4717

Poland

Michał Włodarczyk - Sibille

m.wlodarczyk@sibille.com.pl

 

+48-22-635-8416

ASIA

 

 

 

India

Neil Jeffrey - SURE Engineering

Shreedhar Joshi - Shri Sales & Services

nj@suretech.co.za

sss.shreedhar@gmail.com

+27-21-701-8529

+91-98-2014-7375

China

Neil Jeffrey - SURE Engineering

nj@suretech.co.za

+27-21-701-8529

 

Malaysia

Henry Tan - SPT Electric

spt@po.jaring.my

 

+603 80761859

AUSTRALIA

 

 

 

Australia

Neil Jeffrey - SURE Engineering

Rob Hyland - Hylec Energy Solutions

nj@suretech.co.za

rhyland@bigpond.net.au

+27-21-701-8529

+61 7 3890 0966